top of page

Concert-apéritif du 17.11.2024

Concert-apéritif III "Comme un souffle - Portrait de la Famille des Vents"

Im November versrpicht so bereits der Vormittag Serenadenflair. Sunday, November 17, 2024, 11:00

Salle de musique de chambre de la Philharmonie

Photo : (C) Alfonso Salgueiro

  • Markus Brönniman, Flute

  • Philippe Gonzalez, Oboe

  • Arthur Stockel, Clarinet

  • David Sattler, Bassoon

  • Leo Halsdorf, French Horn

  • Ryou Banno, Viola

  • Katrin Reutlinger, Cello

  • Benoît Legot, Double Bass.


"Comme un souffle - Portrait de la famille des vents"

  1. Pavel Haas (1899-1944) : Bläserquintett (1929)

  2. Alexander Zemlinsky (1871-1942) : Humoreske für Bläserquintett (1939)

  3. Johannes Brahms (1833-1897) : Zweite Serenade A-dur (Rekonstruierte Originalfassung von Frank Morelli für Bläserquintett, Viola, Cello, Kontrabass)


Tickets & Prices

Normal : Cat I/Cat II : 25,- Members : Cat I/Cat II : 20,- Reduced (< 27 years) : Cat I/Cat II : 15,-



The "concerts-apéritif" are chamber music concerts that take place on Sundays at 11 a.m. in the magnificent chamber music hall of the Philharmonie. Their appellation gives us a hint both at the beginning of the performance and at the Aperitif that will be offered to the audience after the concerts. As the musicians also take part in this convivial event, the interested audience is given the opportunity to get into contact with the soloists and to exchange personal impressions. The programs as well as the casting of the concerts are proposed by the artists of the Luxembourg Philharmonic themselves while they are supposed to present a mixture of classical as well as innovative pieces (less known composers and pieces, or rarely found casts for instance). The members of the d'Frënn vun de Lëtzebuerger Philharmoniker are granted discounts on single and on season tickets.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page